February through Instagram

Image

Crazy Vivianne gave me a chocolate rose for Valentines Day! ^.^

Image

Palm trees in Tin Shui Wai

Image

Ry made a fruit crumble

Image

Sunset and birds in Sha Tin (not actually Instagrammed, but I thought I’d whack it here anyway)

Image

I don’t think this packaging could get any more Asian if it tried!

Image

Our first proper fry up in HK, courtesy of The Flying Pan in Central

Image

Bacon Mary anyone?!

Image

Paying in a cup

Image

A creepy derelict building at the top of the Ten Thousand Buddhas Monastery

Image

Awesome cheese grater

Image

Lush $24 cheesecake at La Terrazza in Sha Tin

If you lovely guys and dolls out there enjoy reading our blog, we would absolutely love it if you could leave us a comment on this expat site that we’ve recently joined. It would mean a lot to us! ^.^

R & Q

xxx

PS.  I also just discovered this charming little video of HK! 😀

6 thoughts on “February through Instagram

  1. Wish I could have a try at Ryan’s fruit crumble and love the look of the cheesecake from Sha Tin. Sadly a look is all I will get for the time being. Now I must raid my pantry and see what I can do with a dry biscuit. J.

    • Ry’s crumble was good, though it was more like crumble with a bit of fruit, haha! We loved the lemon cheesecake, we thought that it would be a tiny slice for 2 pounds but we were pleasantly surprised! 😀 Good luck with the biscuit! :p

Leave a Reply

