October through Instagram & Dance Attack!

Mong Kok: protests, the highest shopping mall in HK and Pac-Man air hockey.

hong kong

Climbing up to the helipad behind our apartment.

2

Lamma Island: awkward poses, paddling in the sea and epic seafood.

3

Hilarious snaps taken on my film camera on the Discovery Bay Pier.

4

Kadoorie Farm: sexy MTR passengers, nature trails and a pretty sunset.

5

Finbar looking for a good time in Mong Kok; bubble football for Mike’s birthday; one of my students drew me as an ice cream baby…

6

Working Saturdays isn’t so bad when we always have dim sum for lunch 😉

7

Showing off their new light-up cup from Bubba Gump.

8

I’ll leave you with this amazing dance compilation that Josh made from his visit to HK in August!

It makes me laugh so much every time I watch it; I hope you enjoy it too! 😀

2 thoughts on “October through Instagram & Dance Attack!

Leave a Reply

