April through Instagram

Better late than never 😉

hong kong

Happy 5 year anniversary (photos post-Japanese buffet).

1

Ry treated me to a divine hotel buffet at The Greenery!  ❤

1a

NOM NOM NOM NOM!

1b

The classic stages of Ry at every buffet.

1c

Celebrating Ry’s 26th birthday at Blue Butcher.

2

I organised a surprise birthday party for him at the weekend!

3

Delicious food at The Grill Room (apart from the dessert which was not so great).

4

Epic Nutella milkshake and Ness made Ry an incredible chocolate cake  ❤

5

I have no words.

5a

Hermina’s leaving do on the IFC rooftop!

6

“My mind’s telling me no, but my body, my body’s telling me yeh-eh-es…”

7

Enjoy the vids 😉

@sal.ho and I don't see nothing wrong with a little bump n’ grind.

A post shared by Queenie Lee (@queenie.kylee) on

 

Shake that butt @sal.ho

A post shared by Queenie Lee (@queenie.kylee) on

 

Yummy Korean food at The One in Tsim Sha Tsui (sorry, I forgot the name of the restaurant)!

8

The rare moment where they actually have my name on personalised stuff in shops.

13

I really pride myself on my present-buying skills 😉

14

Date night at Cambo with Sally before Zootopia. Both the food and film were great! 😀

14a

If you haven’t seen Zootopia, we would thoroughly recommend it. It’s an absolutely hilarious and smart film!

Lookin’ sexy in a Pukipura booth, rockin’ the HnM sunnies and ordering far too much Korean fried chicken at Hof & Soju.

14b

Finally, I’ll leave you with a couple of inspirational quotes because I’m all about spreading positivity and the importance of travel! ❤

15 16

xxx

Leave a Reply

