Children write the funniest things (Part 4)

  1. I have no idea why she’s put quote marks around ‘banana’…

zz

2. First lesson after the holidays.

0a

3. Last lesson of the day.

1

4. When having one boyfriend isn’t enough.

1a

5. Love notes on tissues.

2

6. One of my students gives me a little envelope of random letters and drawings every lessons ❤

3 3a

7. An obsession with me having babies and boyfriends.

4

8. She laughed all the way through writing this.

4a

9. This kid is my spirit animal.

5

10. This sounds like an amazing party!

6

11. Kids’ jokes are great.

7

12. Modesty is the best policy.

8

13. ‘My favourite team is basketball.’

9

14. Pigeons = the bird of peace.

10

15. Makes sense.

11

16. So many great lines in this. The fact that she works in a ‘sexy shoe shop’, having a ‘fuzzy’ customer and a bit of casual racism thrown in at the end for good measure.

12

17. ‘Of course we have a coat with a picture of a pack of tissues kissing a cat on it.’

13

Hope this put a smile on your faces!

If you enjoyed this, go check out Part 1, 2 and 3 😉

xxx

 

Leave a comment